Three Free Webinars In May – Get In On These

Three Webinars in May that I think this audience will be interested in. All are free – and access directions to all three are yours by sending a blank email to MayWebinars@PaulColligan.com.

  • May 10, 2007 – Free IQ For the Podcaster (2p Pacific / 5p Eastern)
  • May 14, 2007 – Webinar Secrets with Jim Edwards (4p Pacific / 7p Eastern)
  • May 23, 2007 – Audio And Video In WordPress with Mike Stewart (4p Pacific / 7p Eastern)

As always, we’ll provide recorded versions for people who sign-up, but the experts I got on these Webinars are worth seeing live – for the chance to get in the question and answers sessions.

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

Last updated by at .

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.