Podcast Secrets 2008 – 3 More Strategy Session Calls

The last three strategy sessions went so well that we decided to do three more between now and then close of Podcast Secrets. It really helps people to realize if this is the decision that want to make.

Yes, we really will close off registrations at 5p Pacific on Saturday. The link will take you to a waiting list option only.

The next three sessions take place as follows:

Today, Thursday, April 3 @ 7p Pacific / 10p Eastern.
Tomorrow, Friday, April 4 @ 8a Pacific / 11a Eastern.
Saturday, April 5 @9a Pacific / 12p Eastern.

To get in, all you have to have done is purchased the $20 preview call.

Hundreds of you have and for that I am truly grateful. Your invite is already in your inbox.

If you still haven’t picked up the $20 call, you can’t get it live, but you can get the recording instantly after purchase. You’ll get invites to the rest of the calls from there.

And yes, the recording of the $20 Preview Call is your recommended first listening. You can grab it by download, stream, or premium podcast.

I hope to see you on the call.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Last updated by at .

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.