Podcast Secrets 2008 – The Final Day

This is it … the last day of open registration for Podcast Secrets 2008. Today’s schedule:

9a Pacific / 12p Eastern – Final Strategy Session

Everyone who purchased the Preview Call (live event or recording) gets access to our final live strategy session.

Yes, you can still purchase the Preview Call today and get access to the Strategy Session.

12p Pacific / 3p Eastern – Student Quickstart Webinar

Live Webinar Quickstart of the Podcast Secrets 2008 Private Member Site.

Yes, if you purchase Podcast Secrets 2008 between now and closing time, you’ll be given access to the Webinar in the email receipt.

5p Pacific / 8p Eastern – The Doors Close

At this time, the order form for Podcast Secrets 2008 changes into a form for adding yourself to the waiting list.

So here’s to our last day … I hope you will join us.

Technorati Tags: ,

Last updated by at .

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.